Administration


 

Reverend Aidan N. Donahue
Pastor

Deacon John Hoffman
Pastoral Associate Faith Formation

Frank Lacerenza
Principal
flacerenza@smsmilford.com

Liz Plasky
Assistant Principal
lplasky@smsmilford.com

 

Office


 

April Bryant
Director of Marketing & Enrollment Management
advancement@smsmilford.com

Barbara Jean Lonardo
Office & Teaching Assistant
blonardo@smsmilford.com

Christina Salzillo
Office Manager & Secretary
csalzillo@smsmilford.com

Elizabeth Melvin
School Nurse
Milford Health Department
emelvin@ci.milford.ct.us

Suzanne Jagoe
Office & Teaching Assistant
sjagoe@smsmilford.com

 

Preschool


 

Karyn Rappi
Preschool Director & Teacher
krappi@smsmilford.com

 

Andrea Dente
Teacher
adente@smsmilford.com

Debbie Carelli
Teacher
dcarelli@smsmilford.com

Debbie Dehart
Teacher
ddehart@smsmilford.com

Karen Lagarde
Teacher
klagarde@smsmilford.com

Robin Zsampar
Teacher
rzsampar@smsmilford.com

Roseann Farrell
Teacher
rfarrell@smsmilford.com

 
Isabella.jpg

Izabela Brown
Assistant
ibrown@smsmilford.com

Marion Turiano
Assistant
mturiano@smsmilford.com

IMG_8922..jpg

Stacey Godek
Assistant
sgodek@smsmilford.com

 

Kindergarten


 

Maureen Eisenhandler
Teacher
meisenhandler@smsmilford.com

Patricia Kisiel
Teacher
pkisiel@smsmilford.com

 
 

Betty Baumgart
Aide
bbaumgart@smsmilford.com

Izabela Brown
Aide
ibrown@smsmilford.com

Mirna Ellison
Aide
mellison@smsmilford.com

 

Grade 1


 

Katherine Doyle
Teacher
kdoyle@smsmilford.com

Linda M. Crotta
Teacher
lcrotta@smsmilford.com

 

Grade 2


 

Emily Nolan
Teacher
enolan@smsmilford.com

Sara Frampton
Teacher
sframpton@smsmilford.com

 

Grade 3


 

Heather Gorman
Teacher
hgorman@smsmilford.com

Kelly Chesson
Teacher
kchesson@smsmilford.com

 

Grade 4


 

Cynthia Young
Teacher
cyoung@smsmilford.com

Sarah Couden
Teacher
scouden@smsmilford.com

 

Grade 5


 

Ann Kiernan
Homeroom Teacher
akiernan@smsmilford.com

 

Grade 6


 

Brian Carey
Homeroom Teacher
bcarey@smsmilford.com

Rebecca Piorek
Homeroom Teacher
rpiorek@smsmilford.com

 

Grade 7


 

Sally Huyser
Homeroom Teacher
shuyser@smsmilford.com

Traci Rhodes
Homeroom Teacher
trhodes@smsmilford.com

 

Grade 8


 

Jaclyn Williams
Homeroom Teacher
jwilliams@smsmilford.com

Janet Adler
Homeroom Teacher
jadler@smsmilford.com

 

Special Subjects


Amanda Dossey
Math Specialist for Upper Grades
adossey@smsmilford.com

Christopher Siena
Music Teacher
csiena@smsmilford.com

Maureen Birge
Learning Resource Teacher
mbirge@smsmilford.com

Melissa Dubin
Resource Assistant
mdubin@smsmilford.com

Robert DiGennaro
Art Teacher
rdigennaro@smsmilford.com

Shawn Mobilio
Athletic Director & Physical Education Teacher
smobilio@smsmilford.com


Custodial Staff


 

Dave Pittman
Custodian

Mike Sartor
Custodian