Administration


 

Reverend Aidan N. Donahue
Pastor

 

Deacon John Hoffman
Pastoral Associate Faith Formation

 

Frank Lacerenza
Principal
flacerenza@smsmilford.com

 

Office


April Bryant
Director of Marketing & Enrollment Management
advancement@smsmilford.com

Barbara Jean Lonardo
Office & Teaching Assistant
blonardo@smsmilford.com

Christina Salzillo
Office Manager & Secretary
csalzillo@smsmilford.com

Elizabeth Melvin
School Nurse
Milford Health Department
emelvin@ci.milford.ct.us

Robin Zsampar
Athletic Director
rzsampar@smsmilford.com

Suzanne Jagoe
Office & Teaching Assistant
sjagoe@smsmilford.com


Preschool


 

Joan Calendrillo
Teacher & Preschool Director
jcalendrillo@smsmilford.com

Robin Zsampar
Teacher
rzsampar@smsmilford.com

Debbie Carelli
Teacher
dcarelli@smsmilford.com

Debbie Dehart
Teacher
ddehart@smsmilford.com

 
 

Andrea Dente
Teacher
adente@smsmilford.com

 

Karen Lagarde
Teacher
klagarde@smsmilford.com

 

Roseann Farrell
Teacher
rfarrell@smsmilford.com

 
 

Marion Turiano
Assistant
mturiano@smsmilford.com

 
IMG_8922..jpg

Stacey Godek
Assistant
sgodek@smsmilford.com

 
Isabella.jpg

Izabela Brown
Assistant
ibrown@smsmilford.com

 

Kindergarten


 

Patricia Kisiel
Teacher
pkisiel@smsmilford.com

Maureen Eisenhandler
Teacher
meisenhandler@smsmilford.com

 
 

Betty Baumgart
Aide
bbaumgart@smsmilford.com

 

Mirna Ellison
Aide
mellison@smsmilford.com

 

Izabela Brown
Aide
ibrown@smsmilford.com

 

Grade 1


 

Linda M. Crotta
Teacher
lcrotta@smsmilford.com

Katherine Doyle
Teacher
kdoyle@smsmilford.com

 

Grade 2


 

Sara Frampton
Teacher
sframpton@smsmilford.com

Emily Nolan
Teacher
enolan@smsmilford.com

 

Grade 3


 

Adriane Dunne
Teacher
adunne@smsmilford.com

Heather Gorman
Teacher
hgorman@smsmilford.com

 

Grade 4


 

Sarah Couden
Teacher
scouden@smsmilford.com

Cynthia Young
Teacher
cyoung@smsmilford.com

 

Grade 5


 

Ann Kiernan
Homeroom Teacher
akiernan@smsmilford.com

Brian Carey
Homeroom Teacher
bcarey@smsmilford.com

 

Grade 6


 

Rebecca Piorek
Homeroom Teacher
rpiorek@smsmilford.com

alicia.jpg

Alicia Piselli
Homeroom Teacher
apiselli@smsmilford.com

 

Grade 7


 

Jaclyn Williams
Homeroom Teacher
jwilliams@smsmilford.com

Sally Huyser
Homeroom Teacher
shuyser@smsmilford.com

 

Grade 8


 

Janet Adler
Homeroom Teacher
jadler@smsmilford.com

 

Special Subjects


Maureen Birge
Learning Resource Teacher
mbirge@smsmilford.com

Suzanne DeCarlo
Educational Consultant
sdecarlo@smsmilford.com

Robert DiGennaro
Art Teacher
rdigennaro@smsmilford.com

Kyle Lopez
Spanish Teacher
klopez@smsmilford.com

Christopher Siena
Music Teacher
csiena@smsmilford.com

Shawn Mobilio
Physical Education Teacher
smobilio@smsmilford.com


Custodial Staff


 

Dave Pittman
Custodian

Mike Sartor
Custodian