Honor Society Induction

On May 23, 2018, 21 new members were inducted into the National Junior Honor Society - St. Mary School Milford Chapter in St. Mary Church of Precious Blood Parish. These students exemplify excellence in the areas of scholarship, service, leadership, character and citizenship. Newly inducted members are Grace Baird, Roger Coleman, Brian Connolly, Shannon Crandley, Jensen Cretella, Luke Dana, Megan Dzialo, Chevintha Edirisinghe, William Ehlers, Katelyn Heslin, Katie Nguyen, Quan Nguyen, John-Paul Paiva, Matthew Piechota, Aidan Quirk, Evelina Rini, Matthew Rosati, Guadalupe Shields, Jacob Soqueco & Lauren Vitti.  They join current members Lily Bryant, Justin Cummings, Abigail Delaney, Matthew Dunn, Alexandria Hart, Abigail Nickolenko, Madeline Paine, Natalie Roney, Juliana Vacca, Catherine Welch and Katie Wetmore.

Grace Joseph