GRADE TEACHER ROOM PARENT PHONE EMAIL
Kindergarten Mrs. Eisenhandler Mickel Montano-Pacelli (203) 671-6162 mickelmontano@gmail.com
Emily Leone (201) 240-7311 emilyleone30@gmail.com
Ms. Oleyar Erin Bowen (973) 767-9918 erinshamroth@gmail.com
Makayla O’Keefe (203) 980-9361 makayla.silva@gmail.com
Grade 1 Ms. Chesson Michele Vallee michelevalleeaprn@gmail.com
Jennifer Gerwien jcolman@optonline.net
Grade 2 Miss. Frampton Jocelyn Leydon (203) 543-2426 secondijm@aol.com
Alyson Durand (203)479-2786 alyson@drfloralevin.com
Mrs. Crotta Diane Moulton dianemoulton@hotmail.com
Stacie Simeone (203) 537-2466 stacsimeone@hotmail.com
Sarah Nielsen (203) 218-0415 sarahfrazierreardonnielsen@gmail.com
Grade 3 Mrs. Gorman Krysta Mello (203) 449-5860 krystannamello@gmail.com
Mrs. Young Diana Lopusny dianapeds@aol.com
Grade 4 Miss. Nolan Stacie Simeone (203) 537-2466 stacsimeone@hotmail.com
Mrs. Williams Alicia Piselli (203) 804-0997 apiselli@optonline.net
Grade 5 Mrs. Adler Dee Wight mikeendee@att.net
Mrs. Kiernan Danielle Hogan (203) 687-8934 Dhogan915@yahoo.com
Grade 6 Ms. Monti Becky Bader rlbader025@gmail.com
Meg Hayes (203) 464-1930 mehayes@optonline.net
Grade 7 Mr. Carey Julia LaVecchia jlavec@gmail.com
Carolyn Eyler carolyneyeler2323@gmail.com
Mrs. Rhodes Nicole Santos Santos.nicolerdh@gmail.com
Caroline Baird (203) 231-0303 Caroline.baird@sbcglobal.com
Grade 8 Ms. Dossey Tara Rainey tara2@optonline.net
Carolyn Kron carkron@gmail.com
April Bryant april.bryant500@gmail.com
Mrs. Piorek Tracey Sirbono T.Sirbono@neopost.com Trace127@att.net
Christine Lula Christine.lula@medtronic.com